lorac investment group dortmund

This internet site (the “Site”) is operated by Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l., acting in its own name and for account of Lorac Investment Fund – Sub-Fund I.

Mailing address: 7 rue Robert Stümper, L-2557 Luxembourg

R.C.S. Luxembourg: B137.635

Email: kontakt@lorac-fund.lu

Telephone: +49 1805 00 92 33 (for sales and rentals)* Fax: +49 1805 00 92 34*

Telephone: 00352 27 63 43 - 1

VAT n°DE260 412 125
VAT n°LU226 711 28

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. is a management company authorised under Chapter 14 of the Luxembourg act of 20 December 2002 concerning undertakings for collective investment, as amended, by, and under the ongoing supervision of, the Commission de surveillance du secteur financier (www.cssf.lu).

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. puts at the disposal of the visitor of the Site certain information and documents subject to the conditions described in this legal notice (the “User Conditions”), in view to facilitate access to general information about its activities. The Site aims to disclose correct and updated information, but it cannot avoid errors or omitted updates and visitors should not place undue reliance on its content.

By consulting the Site, the visitor accepts without exception the User Conditions. Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. reserves the right to change the User Conditions at any time and the use of the Site will be submitted to the most recent User Conditions, available on the Site at the moment of the use.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

The visitors access the Site through the communication network of Internet. They declare to be aware of the risks and to accept them.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. cannot be held liable for any damages incurred by the visitor in relation to the use of the Site.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. reserves the right to stop at any time the Site.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. strives to limit to the most extent possible any inconveniences caused by errors. Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. declines any responsibility which may arise from the presence of erroneous, incomplete and / or outdated information on or as a result of the use of the Site.

The information contained in the Site is not to be considered as creating a client relationship with Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. and cannot be used for and should not be regarded as pursuing any purposes other than for general information. The Site shall not be taken as an official source of information or as a substitute for professional advice. Visitors are, strongly recommended to check the content on their own (or to contact Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. for further information). Before undertaking any action or refraining from acting based on any information contained in this Site, it is strongly recommended seeking professional advice.

COPYRIGHT AND REPRODUCTION NOTICE

The site, jointly with all its contents, including its layout, is protected by intellectual property laws, in particular, but not limited to, copyrights and trademarks laws.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. does not provide any license, authorization, user right, acceptance or any other right or title linked to the intellectual property on its own in the Site or its contents, except where explicitly stated.

The visitor is allowed to read, download and print documents and information under the following conditions:

The documents can be used for private purpose only, for informational purposes only and in a private context;

The documents and information can not be changed in whatever way, and ;

The documents can not be reproduced apart from the Site.

The rights implicitly or explicitly granted to the visitor are an authorization of personal use subject to the above conditions and shall, in no case, constitute a transfer of rights, property, creation of rights, titles or tolerances, in relation to the Site.

LINKED SITES

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. does not systematically check the content of linked sites. Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. is not responsible for the content presented on other Internet sites, neither for their lawfulness nor for the accuracy or completeness of the information contained therein.

PRIVACY STATEMENT

The identifying data that you may submit to the Site (the “Data”) will be treated in accordance with the Luxembourg act of August 2nd, 2002 concerning the protection of individuals in relation to the processing of their personal data, as amended (the Data Protection Act).

Your IP address is automatically registered with the system.

The Data will not be communicated and will only be collected to allow you the use of various tools with informative purpose and for the establishment of statistics or trends. The Data will not be used for any other purposes than the indicated and will not be kept within our systems beyond the necessary timeframe to achieve this goal. Submitting Data is optional but some tools of the Site can only work if the Data is provided.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. will take reasonable measures in order to secure the Data. However, it cannot eliminate all the risks related to the use of the Internet. Thus, at the time of submitting the Data, you must be aware that other users of the Internet can possibly access the Data.

You are allowed to access, modify or to oppose yourself to any processing of your Data. To use that right, you may contact Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. per email at the following address: kontakt@lorac-fund.lu

APPLICABLE LAW

Any dispute in connection with the use of the Site is governed by the laws of the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg and the Courts of the district of Luxembourg-City shall have exclusive jurisdiction.

* (14 cts/min within Germany)

lorac investment group dortmund

Diese Internetseite (die « Internetseite ») wird von Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l., diese handelnd im eigenen Namen aber für Rechnung des Lorac Investment Fund – Sub-Fund I, betrieben.

Postanschrift: 7 rue Robert Stümper, L-2557 Luxemburg

R.C.S. Luxemburg: B137.635

Email: kontakt@lorac-fund.lu

Telefon: +49 1805 00 92 33 (für Kauf- und Mietanfragen)* Fax: +49 1805 00 92 34*

Telefon: +352 27 63 43 -1

UST ID: DE260412125
UST ID: LU22671128

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. ist eine nach Kapitel 14 des Luxemburgischen Gesetzes vom 20. Dezember 2002 betreffend Organismen für gemeinsame Anlagen, in seiner aktuellen Fassung, von der luxemburgischen Finanzaufsichtsbehörde [Commission de surveillance du secteur financier] (www.cssf.lu) zugelassene und laufend beaufsichtigte Verwaltungsgesellschaft.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. stellt dem Besucher der Internetseite nach Maßgabe der in diesem rechtlichen Hinweis beschriebenen Bedingungen (die “Nutzungsbedingungen”) bestimmte Informationen und Unterlagen zur Verfügung, um den Zugang zu allgemeinen Informationen über ihre Geschäftstätigkeiten zu erleichtern. Die Internetseite strebt an, korrekte und aktualisierte Informationen zu vermitteln, Irrtümer bzw. unterlassene Aktualisierungen können jedoch nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Besucher sollten sich nicht ungeprüft auf die Inhalte der Internetseite verlassen.

Mit der Nutzung der Internetseite erklärt sich der Besucher ohne Einschränkung mit den Nutzungsbedingungen einverstanden. Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. behält sich das Recht vor, die Nutzungsbedingungen jederzeit zu ändern. Die Nutzung der Internetseite unterliegt jeweils den aktuellsten Nutzungsbedingungen, die zum Zeitpunkt der Nutzung auf der Internetseite verfügbar sind.

HAFTUNGSBESCHRÄNKUNG

Die Besucher erreichen die Internetseite durch das Kommunikationsnetzwerk des Internets. Sie erklären, sich der Risiken bewußt zu sein und diese zu akzeptieren.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. ist nicht haftbar für Schäden, die dem Besucher im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Internetseite entstehen.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. behält sich das Recht vor, die Internetseite jederzeit einzustellen.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. bemüht sich darum, durch Irrtümer entstehende Unannehmlichkeiten bestmöglich zu begrenzen. Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. schließt jegliche Haftung aufgrund des Vorhandenseins von fehlerhaften, unvollständigen und/oder veralteten Informationen auf der Internetseite oder infolge der Nutzung der Internetseite aus.

Die auf der Internetseite enthaltenen Informationen sind nicht so zu verstehen, dass dadurch eine Kundenbeziehung mit Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. zustandekommt; sie können lediglich für allgemeine Informationszwecke verwendet werden und verfolgen auch keine anderen Zwecke als die der allgemeinen Information. Die Internetseite darf nicht als offizielle Informationsquelle oder als Ersatz für eine professionelle Beratung angesehen werden. Besuchern wird dringend empfohlen, den Inhalt eigenständig zu überprüfen (oder Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. für weitere Informationen zu kontaktieren). Es wird dringend empfohlen, vor Handlungen oder Unterlassungen aufgrund jeglicher auf dieser Internetseite enthaltenen Informationen professionellen Rat einzuholen.

HINWEISE ZUM URHEBERRECHT UND ZUR VERVIELFÄLTIGUNG

Diese Internetseite, gemeinsam mit allen ihren Inhalten und einschließlich ihrer Gestaltung, unterliegt den Bestimmungen der Gesetze zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums, einschließlich, aber ohne Beschränkung, der Gesetze über Urheberrecht und Markenrecht.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. erteilt keine Lizenz, keine Genehmigung, kein Nutzungsrecht, keine Einwilligung und keinerlei andere Rechte oder Ansprüche in Verbindung mit ihrem eigenen geistigen Eigentum an der Internetseite oder deren Inhalten, insofern dies nicht ausdrücklich aufgeführt ist.

Dem Besucher ist das Lesen, Herunterladen und Ausdrucken von Unterlagen und Informationen unter den folgenden Bedingungen gestattet:

die Unterlagen dürfen nur für private Zwecke verwendet werden, zu Informationszwecken und in einem privaten Zusammenhang;

die Unterlagen und Informationen dürfen in keiner Weise verändert werden; und

die Unterlagen dürfen nicht unabhängig von der Internetseite wiedergegeben werden.

Bei den Rechten, die dem Besucher implizit oder explizit gewährt werden, handelt es sich um eine Genehmigung zur persönlichen Nutzung nach Maßgabe der vorstehenden Bedingungen; keinesfalls stellen sie eine Übertragung von Rechten oder Eigentumsrechten oder eine Begründung von Rechten, Ansprüchen oder Duldungen in Bezug auf die Internetseite dar.

EXTERNE LINKS

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. überprüft den Inhalt von Seiten, die mit dieser Internetseite verknüpft sind, nicht systematisch. Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. ist nicht haftbar für die auf anderen Internetseiten angebotenen Inhalte, und zwar weder für deren Rechtmäßigkeit noch für die Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der dort enthaltenen Informationen.

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Die von Ihnen eventuell an die Internetseite übermittelten Identifizierungsdaten (die “Daten”) werden gemäß dem Luxemburgischen Gesetz vom 2. August 2002 zum Schutz von Personen im Bezug auf die Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, in seiner aktuellen Fassung (das “Datenschutzgesetz”), verarbeitet.

Ihre IP-Adresse wird im System automatisch registriert.

Die Daten werden nicht an Dritte übermittelt und nur erfasst, um Ihnen die Nutzung verschiedener Tools zu Informationszwecken zu ermöglichen, sowie zur Erstellung von Statistiken oder zur Feststellung von Trends. Die Daten werden zu keinen anderen Zwecken als den angegebenen genutzt und in unseren Systemen nur für den zur Erreichung dieser Zwecke erforderlichen Zeitraum gespeichert. Die Übermittlung von Daten ist freiwillig, aber einige Tools der Internetseite können nur funktionieren, wenn die Daten zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. wird angemessene Maßnahmen ergreifen, um die Daten zu schützen. Sie kann jedoch nicht alle mit der Nutzung des Internets verbundenen Risiken ausschließen. Daher muss Ihnen zum Zeitpunkt der Übermittlung der Daten bewußt sein, dass eventuell andere Internetnutzer auf die Daten zugreifen können.

Sie haben das Recht, auf Ihre Daten zuzugreifen, sie zu ändern oder ihrer Verarbeitung zu widersprechen. Um dieses Recht auszuüben, können Sie Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. per E-Mail unter der folgenden Adresse kontaktieren: kontakt@lorac-fund.lu

ANWENDBARES RECHT

Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Internetseite unterliegen Luxemburgischem Recht. Gerichtsstand ist Luxemburg Stadt.

* (14 cts pro min aus dem deutschen Festnetz)