lorac investment group dortmund

This internet site (the “Site”) is operated by Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l., acting in its own name and for account of Lorac Investment Fund – Sub-Fund I.

Mailing address: 7 rue Robert Stümper, L-2557 Luxembourg

R.C.S. Luxembourg: B137.635

Email: kontakt@lorac-fund.lu

Telephone: +49 1805 00 92 33 (for sales and rentals)* Fax: +49 1805 00 92 34*

Telephone: 00352 27 63 43 - 1

VAT n°DE260 412 125
VAT n°LU226 711 28

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. is a management company authorised under Chapter 14 of the Luxembourg act of 20 December 2002 concerning undertakings for collective investment, as amended, by, and under the ongoing supervision of, the Commission de surveillance du secteur financier (www.cssf.lu).

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. puts at the disposal of the visitor of the Site certain information and documents subject to the conditions described in this legal notice (the “User Conditions”), in view to facilitate access to general information about its activities. The Site aims to disclose correct and updated information, but it cannot avoid errors or omitted updates and visitors should not place undue reliance on its content.

By consulting the Site, the visitor accepts without exception the User Conditions. Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. reserves the right to change the User Conditions at any time and the use of the Site will be submitted to the most recent User Conditions, available on the Site at the moment of the use.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

The visitors access the Site through the communication network of Internet. They declare to be aware of the risks and to accept them.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. cannot be held liable for any damages incurred by the visitor in relation to the use of the Site.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. reserves the right to stop at any time the Site.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. strives to limit to the most extent possible any inconveniences caused by errors. Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. declines any responsibility which may arise from the presence of erroneous, incomplete and / or outdated information on or as a result of the use of the Site.

The information contained in the Site is not to be considered as creating a client relationship with Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. and cannot be used for and should not be regarded as pursuing any purposes other than for general information. The Site shall not be taken as an official source of information or as a substitute for professional advice. Visitors are, strongly recommended to check the content on their own (or to contact Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. for further information). Before undertaking any action or refraining from acting based on any information contained in this Site, it is strongly recommended seeking professional advice.

COPYRIGHT AND REPRODUCTION NOTICE

The site, jointly with all its contents, including its layout, is protected by intellectual property laws, in particular, but not limited to, copyrights and trademarks laws.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. does not provide any license, authorization, user right, acceptance or any other right or title linked to the intellectual property on its own in the Site or its contents, except where explicitly stated.

The visitor is allowed to read, download and print documents and information under the following conditions:

The documents can be used for private purpose only, for informational purposes only and in a private context;

The documents and information can not be changed in whatever way, and ;

The documents can not be reproduced apart from the Site.

The rights implicitly or explicitly granted to the visitor are an authorization of personal use subject to the above conditions and shall, in no case, constitute a transfer of rights, property, creation of rights, titles or tolerances, in relation to the Site.

LINKED SITES

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. does not systematically check the content of linked sites. Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. is not responsible for the content presented on other Internet sites, neither for their lawfulness nor for the accuracy or completeness of the information contained therein.

PRIVACY STATEMENT

The identifying data that you may submit to the Site (the “Data”) will be treated in accordance with the Luxembourg act of August 2nd, 2002 concerning the protection of individuals in relation to the processing of their personal data, as amended (the Data Protection Act).

Your IP address is automatically registered with the system.

The Data will not be communicated and will only be collected to allow you the use of various tools with informative purpose and for the establishment of statistics or trends. The Data will not be used for any other purposes than the indicated and will not be kept within our systems beyond the necessary timeframe to achieve this goal. Submitting Data is optional but some tools of the Site can only work if the Data is provided.

Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. will take reasonable measures in order to secure the Data. However, it cannot eliminate all the risks related to the use of the Internet. Thus, at the time of submitting the Data, you must be aware that other users of the Internet can possibly access the Data.

You are allowed to access, modify or to oppose yourself to any processing of your Data. To use that right, you may contact Lorac Investment Management S.à r.l. per email at the following address: kontakt@lorac-fund.lu

APPLICABLE LAW

Any dispute in connection with the use of the Site is governed by the laws of the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg and the Courts of the district of Luxembourg-City shall have exclusive jurisdiction.

* (14 cts/min within Germany)

lorac investment group dortmund

Ce site Internet (le « Site ») est exploité par Lorac Investment Management SARL qui agit en son nom propre et pour le compte de Lorac Investment Fund – Subfund I.

Adresse postale : 7 rue Robert Stümper, L-2557 Luxembourg

R.C.S. Luxembourg: B137.635

Email: kontakt@lorac-fund.lu

Téléphone : +49 1805 00 92 33 (pour les ventes et locations)* Fax: +49 01805 00 92 34*.

Téléphone : +352 27 63 43 – 1*

TVA : LU226 711 28

Lorac Investment Management SARL est une société de gestion agréée par le Chapitre 14 de la loi Luxembourgeoise du 20 Décembre 2002 concernant les organismes de placement collectif, telle que modifiée par, et sous le contrôle permanent de, la Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (www.cssf.lu).

Lorac Investment Management SARL met à la disposition des visiteurs du site un certain nombre d’informations et de documents soumis aux conditions décrites dans ces mentions légales (les « Conditions d’utilisation »), dans le but de faciliter l’accès aux informations générales quant à ses activités. Ce Site a pour but de divulguer des informations exactes et à jour mais peut néanmoins contenir des erreurs ou omettre des mises à jour ; les visiteurs ne doivent donc pas accorder de crédit excessif à son contenu.

En consultant ce Site, les visiteurs acceptent sans exception les Conditions d’utilisation. Lorac Investment Management SARL se réserve le droit de modifier ces Conditions d’utilisation à tout moment ; l’utilisation du Site sera alors soumise à la dernière version des Conditions d’utilisation, disponible sur le Site au moment de l’utilisation.

LIMITES DE RESPONSABILITÉ

Les visiteurs accèdent au Site par le biais du réseau de communication Internet. Ils déclarent être conscients des risques et les accepter.

Lorac Investment Management SARL ne peut être tenue responsable des préjudices subis par les visiteurs, liés à l’utilisation du site.

Lorac Investment Management SARL se réserve le droit d’interrompre le Site à tout moment.

Lorac Investment Management SARL s’efforce de limiter le plus possible les désagréments issus des erreurs. Lorac Investment Management SARL décline toute responsabilité sur les désagréments liés à la présence d’informations erronées, incomplètes et/ou obsolètes concernant le Site ou suite à son utilisation.

Les informations contenues dans ce site ne seront en aucun cas le début d’une relation entre le client et Lorac Investment Management SARL et ne peuvent être utilisées comme tel ; elles doivent uniquement être considérées comme informations générales. Ce Site ne doit pas être observé comme source d’information officielle ou remplacer l’avis d’un professionnel. Nous recommandons vivement aux visiteurs d’en vérifier eux-mêmes le contenu (ou de contacter Lorac Investment Management SARL pour plus d’informations). Avant d’entreprendre quelque action que ce soit ou de réagir sur des informations contenues sur ce Site, nous vous recommandons vivement de demander conseil à un professionnel.

MISE EN GARDE SUR LE COPYRIGHT ET LA REPRODUCTION

Le site, ainsi que son contenu et notamment sa mise en page, est protégé par les lois sur la propriété intellectuelle, en particulier, mais pas exclusivement, par les lois relatives au copyright et aux marques de commerce.

Lorac Investment Management SARL ne donne à elle seule aucune licence, autorisation, droit d’utilisation, approbation ou tout autre droit ou titre en matière de propriété intellectuelle concernant le Site ou son contenu, sauf lorsque c’est explicitement stipulé.

Les visiteurs sont autorisés à lire, télécharger et imprimer les documents et informations tout en respectant les conditions suivantes :

Les documents peuvent uniquement être utilisés à des fins privées, à des fins informationnelles et dans un cadre privé ;

Les documents et informations ne peuvent être modifiés d’une manière ou d’une autre, et

Les documents ne peuvent être reproduits en dehors du Site.

Les droits implicitement ou explicitement accordés aux visiteurs autorisent l’usage personnel des documents, soumis aux conditions décrites ci-dessus et ne doivent en aucun cas constituer une cession de droits, de propriété, de création de droits, titres ou tolérances en relation avec le Site.

SITES INDIQUÉS EN LIEN

Lorac Investment Management SARL ne vérifie pas systématiquement le contenu des sites indiqués en lien. Lorac Investment Management SARL n’est pas responsable du contenu et de la légalité d’autres sites Internet, ni de l’exactitude et de l’intégralité des informations qui y figurent.

CLAUSE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

L’identification de données susceptibles d’être transmises sur le Site (les « Données ») sera traitée conformément à la loi luxembourgeoise du 2 août 2002 concernant la protection des personnes à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel, telle que modifiée (loi sur la protection des données)

Votre adresse IP est enregistrée automatiquement sur le système

Les Données ne seront pas communiquées et seront uniquement rassemblées afin de vous permettre d’utiliser différents outils à des fins instructives et pour l’élaboration de statistiques ou de tendances. Les Données ne seront pas utilisées à d’autres fins que celles indiquées et ne seront pas sauvegardées dans nos systèmes au-delà du délai nécessaire pour parvenir à ces fins. Le fait de transmettre des Données est une option mais certains outils du Site ont besoin de ces Données pour fonctionner.

Lorac Investment Management SARL prendra les mesures nécessaires afin de sécuriser les Données. Toutefois, la société ne peut écarter tous les risques liés à l’utilisation d’Internet. Par conséquent, au moment de soumettre les données, vous devez être conscients que d’autres utilisateurs Internet sont susceptibles d’y avoir accès.

Vous avez la possibilité d’accéder, de modifier ou de vous opposer au traitement de vos Données. Pour faire valoir ce droit, vous pouvez contacter Lorac Investment Management SARL par mail à l’adresse suivante : kontakt@lorac-fund.lu

LOI APPLICABLE

Tout litige en rapport avec l’utilisation du site est régi par les lois du Grand-Duché du Luxembourg ; les tribunaux d’arrondissement de la ville de Luxembourg doivent avoir juridiction exclusive.

* (14 cts/min à portir d' Allemagne)